Ocean Elements logo
Ocean Elements logo

Do you need help arranging your holiday?

Phone icon
Call one of our experts on 020 3393 1218
Phone icon
Make An Enquiry
Complete our online form
Search
How long are you going for?
Choose Your Departure Date
Where are you going?
Adults

Over 12 years old

Children

2 to 12 years old

Infants

0 to 23 months old

Contact Us

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday (9am - 8pm)
Friday (9am - 6pm)
Saturday (9am-6pm)
Sunday (Closed)

Get A Quote

Email: sales@oceanelements.com

Over the phone: 0844 770 40 70

New Bookings

If you are ready to book or enquire about a holiday then please contact our sales department, who are standing by to help you find the ideal getaway!

Alpine Elements Sales - 020 3393 1218

Ocean Elements Sales - 020 3393 1257

Order a Brochure

If you would like to order a brochure to learn more about any of our programmes, please do so here

Existing Bookings

If you already have a booking with us then you might need to contact us to make a payment, add some extras on, amend your booking, ask us some questions or provide us with feedback upon your return. Our admin team are on hand to help and can be contacted in the following ways.

To add extras:

Visit your client area

Call our admin department on: 020 3051 2395

Email us: admin@oceanelements.com

To pay your balance:

Call us on: 020 3051 2395 or visit your client area

Holiday amendments:

If you have any queries on your holiday or would like to make any amendments then please contact our admin department:

Call us on: 020 3051 2395

By Email: admin@oceanelements.com

Customer Care:

If you are currently away or have recently returned back from holiday and would like to provide us with any feedback or have any queries then please don't hesitate to contact us.

By Phone: 0208 947 2113 & select option 2

By Email: customer.care@oceanelements.com

HR & Recruitment

If you are currently working for us or are looking for a job with Alpine Elements then we would love to hear from you.

By Phone: 020 3393 4233

Senior Recruitment Executive: Rachel Morton RMorton@alpineelements.co.uk

Head of Human Resources: Bleu Stessia Bleu@alpineelements.co.uk

Referencing: HRAdmin@alpineelements.co.uk

On Boarding: Onboarding@alpineelements.co.uk

Uniforms: Uniform@alpineelements.co.uk

Or alternatively check out our latest vacancies on our jobs site: http://jobsite.alpineelements.co.uk

Marketing & Press Enquiries 

If you have any marketing or press enquiries please contact Ollie Denton (Digital Marketing Executive), Mark Sturgeon (Senior Marketing Executive) or Robin O'List (Marketing Manager)

Ollie Denton: ollie@alpineelements.co.uk

Mark Sturgeon: mark@alpineelements.co.uk

Robin O'List: robin@alpineelements.co.uk

 

Need help arranging your holiday?

Request a Brochure

Ocean Elements Brochure

View our brochures online or have them delivered to your door.

View Brochures

Groups of 6+ SAVE £100pp

Booking for a group of more than 6 people, get a quote and SAVE.

Recent Blog News

Improve Your Sailing Skills on a Yachting Holiday

Ocean Elements is making waves this summer as yachties refresh their skills with our exciting ‘Stay and Sail’ holidays, and our exclusive yacht flotilla programme

Read More

Simon Winkley’s coaching week in Vassiliki

At the end of June our specialist windsurfing centre in Vassiliki hosted an exclusive coaching week with Starboard/Severne Team Rider Simon Winkley.

Read More